WOHELOGIRL

Hidden Photo Image
  • WOHELOGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WOHELOGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WOHELOGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

My Description

Seeking new friends & also a special someone.

Love horses but haven't been able to ride in years As a kid I rode horses every Summer at camp and was in some "riding units" where we learned about horses and their care. As a teenager I was a "barnie" at camp. I was one of two people who was responsible for all the care of the 10 horses at camp, cleaning the barn, taking care of the tack. Saddling, bridling, teaching young kids how to ride in the ring. Riding the tail horse on trail rides. I still love to ride horses but don't get to very often anymore. I've only ever ridden Western. I just thought the group looked interesting.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, overweight
Movies
romance, indie, romantic comedy, fantasy, drama, bollywood, sci-fi, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related
Sushi, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
introvert, geek, liberal, frugal, romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
opera lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Inter-Religion
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Bluegrass, Pop, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, World
Hair Style
bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, tai chi
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, meditation, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, alternative medicine
Languages
German, English


Groups:
Western Riding



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for WOHELOGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of WOHELOGIRL on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOHELOGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WOHELOGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.