TEXTILLIS

  • TEXTILLIS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave TEXTILLIS A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

My Description

Intermediate seeks HorseMistress

I'm a long-term beginner/intermediate, with 60 or so dressage lessons, over a long time span, looking for female companionship, open-ended as to possibilities of intimacy, someone from whom I can learn, not just about horses, laugh, go camping, TALK, and someone who shares my rationalist, scientific-materialist outlook: atheism, with no fond, hidden hopes for after-life of any kind. This is important for me, so I emphasise: I have found that new-ageism (which is a new DARK age, IMO) and all forms of "woo", magical thinking, wish-fulfilment, all of them, tend to darken the intellect and make the spirit mean and small. I want to meet someone with large, skeptical, robustly rational outlook, someone not cluttered with taboos and folk-mythic attitudes, but rather free and seeking even greater freedom. (someone into maths and chess would be cream to apple-pie) I read a lot, watch TV very little, except when I want to keep abreast of geo-political sitch. I live on a rented property with my horse visible from kitchen window, my dog (who tends to rule my life way too much) and, while I am financially independent (I'm a snake relocater) I am hoping to find someone to share the rent on a beautiful property I rent, with agistment for one more horse, but no stable, unfortunately. I have my fun side to which I revert quite naturally, given the relative safety of the quiet port of friendship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, nature, science, movies, internet, horseback riding, history, computers, chess
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other, Education / Academic Research, Internet
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Sushi, Omnivore, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
nerd, conservative, intellectual, loner
Individuality
rocket scientist
Religious Views
Atheist
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, relationship, roommate
Pets
Horse, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
House, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Hip Hop, Folk, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Techno, Trance, World, Choir
Hair Style
straight, spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
Latin, French, English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for TEXTILLIS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TEXTILLIS on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TEXTILLIS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TEXTILLIS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner







.