• SWEETME4U4462 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SWEETME4U4462 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWEETME4U4462 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

looking for my Romeo, my soulmate

hi I love horses big one's an little one's. Especially when you see a sexy native American man riding on one mmmmmm


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, painting, shopping, fishing, television, fleamarkets, wine tasting, gardening, internet, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type
fit, athletic, average, large, bodybuilder
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
side kick, social butterfly, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Sushi, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
lover, playa hater, clown, romantic, conservative, thrifty, flirt, frugal, fun loving
cougar lover, goatee, circus clown
Religious Views
never, socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december
Military Service
Birds, Dogs, Fish
Heavy Metal, Trance, Hip Hop, Motown, Alternative Rock, Pop, Bluegrass, R and B, Country, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Soul
Hair Style
straight, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, volleyball, walking, working out, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
challenging health issues, diabetic, herbalism

Horse Shows ; American Quarter Horse Racing ; Endurance Riding ; Standardbred Horses ; Thoroughbred Horses ; Arabian Horses ; Rough Stock ; Purebred Horses ; Horse Racing


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, shopping, television
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, supermodel
Eye Color
black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
goatee, stache
never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, layered, long hair, pageboy, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, bowling, football (U.S.), handball, hiking, jogging, running, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

SWEETME4U4462's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETME4U4462*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETME4U4462

Last forum posts of SWEETME4U4462 on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETME4U4462

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETME4U4462

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Equestrian Sites
Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
Tools & Resources
Equestrian Blog Sites
Misc. Equestrian Related
Clothing Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner