SASHA101

  • SASHA101 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SASHA101 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

My Description

Hi there! :)

Horses I love horses.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black, blond, light brown, dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, dominatrix, artistic, freak
Individuality
piercings, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, cougar, cougar lover, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, nickelback fan, emo, actress
Religious Views
Pagan
I'm looking for
friends only, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair, curly, emo, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, walking, wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, hiking, dancing, skateboarding, archery
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, therapy
Languages
English, Russian, Romanian


Groups:
Arabian Horses ; Carriage ; Horse Racing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SASHA101

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SASHA101 on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SASHA101

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SASHA101

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner







.