Phillyrider, 52 it's been a while
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I’m a creative personality, who loves animals, and have been obsessed with horses all my life.
I also love yoga, gardening, wine, traveling, and the beach.
Primarily looking for a riding buddy, who loves going to horse shows, and riding trips. Must be a modern thinker, animal lover, funny, honest, & kind.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, sewing, travel, wine tasting
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive, independent, liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, fashionista, introvert, liberal, playa, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, pilates, skiing, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, meditation
Languages French, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner