PAINTRIDER75

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • PAINTRIDER75 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PAINTRIDER75 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

My Description

I have been with horses since I was 6 months old..

I have been with horses since I was 6 months old.. I would like to meet people that also love horses and have them...Horses are my life and it something Im not willing to give up...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Soul Food, French, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, fun loving, professional, lover, thrifty, redneck, flirt, romantic
Individuality
piercings, cougar lover, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Dogs, Cats, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbits
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Pop, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, R and B, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Rap, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Rock, Choir, Hip Hop, Techno, Classical, Jazz, Trance, Country, Metal, Dance, Motown
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming, football (U.S.), bowling, hiking, dancing
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy


Groups:
Horse Shows ; Rodeo ; Western Riding ; American Quarter Horse Racing ; Barrel Racing ; Pole Bending ; Reining ; Cutting ; Purebred Horses ; Horse Racing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PAINTRIDER75*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of PAINTRIDER75 on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAINTRIDER75

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAINTRIDER75

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.