Welcome to Equestrian Passions!

Profile Page For missangel69

Missangel69, 32 currently offline
map pin Ardrossan, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

My biggest Love
owned horses all my life, know how to ride and solve most equine health problems
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, computers, chess, board games, nature, painting, photography, video games
Body Type average
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, westerns
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality romantic, artistic, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Punk, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Choir, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, detoxing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Missangel69 Image 0
Missangel69 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended Equestrian Sites
Equestrian Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
News
Tools & Resources
Misc. Equestrian Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World