• EASTBOUNDNDWN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EASTBOUNDNDWN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EASTBOUNDNDWN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Taking it one day at a time

Taking it one day at a time I haven't been able to stay in one place since I got out of the service. I do hope to one day settle down on a river bottom farm : ) I'm a tomboy (that knows Victoria's Secret) and I can do more things than most men today can, so I am a cute littel McGyver : ) I love country life, animals, water, amusement parks, riding my horse or motorcycle, movies and music, photography, fishing/hunting, getting muddy..but I also clean up real well and I like the finer things in life too, like sushi, caviar, long black dresses, good wine. I am comfortable at the Starlight in SF or out by Bull Shoals lake in Arkansas : )

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
bollywood, horror, indie, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Caucasian, Indian, Native American, Mixed Race
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, republican, green party, conservative
Food Related
Mediterranean, Japanese, Chinese, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Italian, Organic, Spicy, Thai, Sushi, Chocoholic, Indian, Fine Dining, French, Soul Food
romantic, frugal, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, coffeeholic, thrifty, lover, dominatrix, introvert, geek, pirate, conservative, playa hater, fun loving, jock, punk, redneck
ninja, piercings, vampire, cougar, tattoos, psychic, superhero, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in june, i was born in july
Military Service
veteran, air force
Farm Animals, Dog, Rock, Cats, Snake, Ferret, Small Furry Creature, Rats, Horse
Pop, Folk, R and B, Punk, Hard Rock, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Bluegrass, House, Trance, Celtic, Indie, Reggae, Classical, Metal, Soul, Country, Motown, Funk, Dance, Opera
Hair Style
long hair, layered, shag
Fitness & Sports
basketball, handball, swimming, soccer (U.S.), snowboarding, archery, surfing, hockey, hiking, working out, golf, volleyball, scuba, tennis, weightlifting, snorkeling, bodybuilding, skiing, skateboarding, yoga, walking, fencing, rowing, pole dancing, pilates, bowling, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation

Rodeo ; Roping ; Arabian Horses ; Barrel Racing ; Team Roping ; Carriage ; Cutting ; Purebred Horses

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, target practice, travel
Their Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Eye Color
blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, cigars, clove cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic
cougar lover, ninja, pirate at heart, tattoos
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rats, Rock, Snake
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for EASTBOUNDNDWN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EASTBOUNDNDWN

Last forum posts of EASTBOUNDNDWN on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EASTBOUNDNDWN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EASTBOUNDNDWN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Recommended Equestrian Sites
Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
Tools & Resources
Equestrian Blog Sites
Misc. Equestrian Related
Clothing Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner