Welcome to Equestrian Passions!

Profile Page For drh1943

Drh1943, 80 currently offline
map pin Sun City, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

want to date
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Comfort, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality type a, thrifty, frugal, romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Reggae, Christian Rock, R and B, Motown, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Equestrian Sites
Equestrian Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
Tools & Resources
Misc. Equestrian Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World