Welcome to Equestrian Passions!

Profile Page For cyousoon

Cyousoon, 62 currently offline
map pin Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Like what you do and do what you like!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, cooking & recipes, dancing, magic, fishing, horseback riding
Body Type fit
Movies psychological thrillers, westerns, sci-fi, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality romantic, fun loving
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, fun, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs, Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Folk, Dance, Funk, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Country, Classical, Pop
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing
Languages Pirate, English
Looking for
They are looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
Gender Female

My Photos
Cyousoon Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!







Recommended Equestrian Sites
Equestrian Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
News
Tools & Resources
Misc. Equestrian Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World