Welcome to Equestrian Passions!

Profile Page For cj11

Cj11, 54 currently offline
map pin Clarkesville, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

I grew up with horses
I love horses, everything about them, except the poop.lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery, no
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, entrepreneur, fashionista, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, cougar, nickelback fan, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Pets Bird, Cats, Dogs
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
Cj11 Image 0
Cj11 Image 1
Cj11 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner






Recommended Equestrian Sites
Equestrian Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
News
Tools & Resources
Misc. Equestrian Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World