Hidden Photo Image
  • BAY1990 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BAY1990 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BAY1990 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Equestrian l----r, looking for mr right

Equestrian l----r, looking for mr right Well, I am a shy, but outgoing single mother. I have a 1 year old son, that I hoping one day a man will take care of as well. I have been riding for almost 10 years now, or maybe a bit longer. I am passionate about equine, and other animals. Just looking for that one guy that loves to cuddle, loves to hold hands, and of course is honest. What everyone wants. someone that will accept me for who I am, and what I did in my past. I am hoping that one day I can up my riding career and go to the olympics

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, writing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, reading, cooking & recipes, video games
Body Type
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Asian
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
flirt, fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Dog, Horse, Cats
Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Celtic, Christian Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related
faith healing

Horse Shows ; Rodeo ; Roping ; English Riding ; Western Riding ; Equitation ; Show Jumping ; Dressage ; Eventing ; Cross-country Jumping ; American Quarter Horse Racing ; Thoroughbred Horses ; Barrel Racing ; Pole Bending ; Calf Roping ; Team Roping ; Reining ; Therapeutic Horseback Riding ; Horse Racing

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BAY1990*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BAY1990

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BAY1990 on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BAY1990

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BAY1990

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner