About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Friends only, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Conversation
Prescription only, Socially, Recovering
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Inter-Religion
Piercings, Tattoos, Psychic, Pirate at heart, Vampire, Ninja, Werewolf, Magician, Circus clown, Superhero, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Clairvoyant, Pegasister, Opera lover
Activist, Nerd, Fun loving, Punk, Total slacker, Introvert, Liberal, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Clown, Artistic
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Spanish, English
Fitness & Sports
Swimming, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Diving, Basketball, Wrestling, Weightlifting, Fencing, Martial arts, Dancing, Archery
Hair Style
Long hair, Emo
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Political Views
Democrat, Libertarian, Green party, Liberal
Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Klingon
Hair Color
Light brown
Eye Color
Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Straight, Celibate, Asexual
Sci-fi, Romance, Horror, Drama, Indie, Bollywood, Animation, Fantasy
Body Type
Single - never married, Off the market, just here for friends, Single
Do you drink?
I currently live
In a van down by the river
Socially, I am
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Comic relief, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner
Do you smoke?
Hookah, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, No - and am unable to, No - open to adoption
Education Level
High school grad
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Computers, Travel, Photography, Wine tasting, Movies, Internet, Writing, Naturism, Target practice, Cosplay, Manga, Weather, Killing zombies, Shopping, Fleamarkets, Magic, Painting, History, Science, Nature, Sculpting, Acting
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
5′ to 7′11″
Their weight
110 to 300 lbs
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?