Profile Page For allwolf405

Allwolf405, 32 currently offline
map pin All, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking Rabbit Dance partner :)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, fun loving, romantic
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service army
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music World, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Techno, Rock, Metal, Rap, R and B, Motown, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, archery, walking, working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In