COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Equestrian Passions Groups
The Equestrian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

1NUT3MEG2

  • 1NUT3MEG2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, WA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1NUT3MEG2 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1NUT3MEG2 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Let me be the sunshine in your life

My name is Megan, but most call me Star. I'm a Choctaw native who just happens to show her Geek and Nerd colors proudly. I'm currently trying to get a degree in Biology specializing in Ecology and Evolution, double major in Anthropology specializing in Zooarcheology and a minor in Business. Yet, I have an artistic side as well. I don't want to give too much away at once so if you have made it so far don't be afraid to inquire further...I promise that I don't bite.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, horseback riding, painting, travel, board games, hunting, weather, cooking & recipes, internet, photography, writing, fishing, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, magic, reading, gardening, movies, robotics, music, target practice, history, naturism, television
Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Sushi, Fast Food, French, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality
clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
ninja, psychic, circus clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Horse
Gender
Female
Music
Opera, Country, Pop, Folk, Progressive Rock, Funk, R and B, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Reggae, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Celtic, Jazz, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Classical
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, scuba, fencing, snorkeling, swimming, archery, tennis, hiking, walking, basketball, pilates, working out
Health Related
chiropractic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, naturopathy


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

1NUT3MEG2's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1NUT3MEG2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of 1NUT3MEG2 on Equestrian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1NUT3MEG2

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1NUT3MEG2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Equestrian Passions video game Library

Equestrian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Equestrian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Equestrian Sites
Dating Sites
Equestrian Chat Sites
Equestrian Information
History Of Equestrianism
News
Tools & Resources
Equestrian Blog Sites
Misc. Equestrian Related
Clothing Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.